iStock_000044304384_Large
iStock_000055995666_Double
iStock_000010605001_Double
iStock_000013938082_Large
iStock_000043774748_Double
iStock_000057614434_Large

Upcoming Events

TEMPORARILY CLOSED REOPENS SUNDAY JANUARY 15, 2023
 
Funky Flea Market 

Every Sunday 9–3


Over 75 tables of items. Tables available and anyone can set up. 
Cost for an 8’ table is only $32! Call 902.225.0909 to book a spot. Admission is $3.

thefunkyflea.ca

Halifax RV Show & Sale

Thursday, January 19, 2023 | 10:00am – 8:00pm

Friday, January 20, 2023 | 10:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday, January 21, 2023 | 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday, January 22, 2023 | 10:00am – 5:00pm

 

Adventure awaits at Nova Scotia’s favorite annual RV event. This is an opportunity to take advantage of show special pricing and promotions, shop RV and Camping accessories, and connect with representatives from top tourism destinations. Halifax’s top dealers will come together to get you prepared for the 2023 season. There is something parked in every corner of this exciting event.

http://www.halifaxrvshow.ca/

 

Halifax International Boat Show

Thursday, February 2, 2023 | 10:00am – 8:00pm

Friday, February 3, 2023 | 10:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday, February 4, 2023 | 10:00am – 7:00pm

Sunday, February 5, 2023 | 10:00am – 5:00pm

 

We understand that life is better on the water. The Halifax International Boat Show has everything from entry level to luxury boats, plus a full range of services and accessories. Talk to the experts, climb aboard new models, and get excited for the 2023 season. Find everything you need and more to make a splash this summer.

http://www.halifaxboatshow.com/

Motorcycle and Powersport Show

Friday, March 3, 2023 | 10:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday, March 4, 2023 | 10:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, March 5, 2023 | 10:00am – 5:00pm

 

Back for its 8th edition, this is the largest moto and powersport showcase in the region. Visitors from across the Maritimes come together to check out the latest technology, hottest new rides, unique demos and so much more! Ride into the 2023 season in style with the best selection of gear and accessories at exclusive prices.

http://www.bikeatlantic.ca/

Spring Ideal Home Show

Friday, March 24, 2023 | 10:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday, March 25, 2023 | 10:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday, March 26, 2023 | 10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Atlantic Canada’s ultimate showcase for indoor and outdoor living is back to help you create the home of your dreams. The region’s largest home show brings hundreds of expert exhibitors together to give you advice, inspiration and show specials. From basic home improvements to major renovations, this is the place to get inspired for your next project!

http://www.springideal.ca/